Hallitus

Johannes Nieminen

Puheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

0458696810
johannes.nieminen@nullvantaa.fi

Jarmo Elo

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

1. varapuheenjohtaja
Tapahtumat ja koulutus
jarmo.t.elo@nullgmail.com

Antti Lihavainen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Sihteeri
antti.lihavainen@nullvantaa.fi

Pasi Liukkonen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Politiikka
pasi.liukkonen@nullvantaa.fi

Peter Nyström

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

2. varapuheenjohtaja
Kenttävastaava
petsku.nystrom@nullgmail.com

Iida Rekunen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Tiedottaja
iida.rekunen@nullvantaanperussuomalaiset.fi

Ari Siponen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Jäsenasiat
ari.siponen8@nullelisanet.fi

Tanja Aidanjuuri-Vestala

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

tanja.aidanjuurivest@nullvantaa.fi

Vesa Heiska

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

vesaheiska@nullwelho.com

Jouni Herranen

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

jouni.herranen@nullvantaa.fi

Olli Korkalainen

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

olli.korkalainen@nullvantaa.fi

Marko Kosonen

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

marko_kosonen@nullhotmail.com

Leena Lauren

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

lennu.lepakoinen@nullnbl.fi