Hallitus

Tomi Salin

Puheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

0505963264
psvantaa.puheenjohtaja@nullgmail.com

Jarmo Elo

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

1. varapuheenjohtaja
Tapahtumat ja koulutus
jarmo.t.elo@nullgmail.com

Peter Nyström

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

2. varapuheenjohtaja
Kenttävastaava
petsku.nystrom@nullgmail.com

Ari Jussila

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

ajussila@nullwelho.com

Peter Mansner

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

peter.mansner@nullgmail.com

Markku Naumanen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

markku.naumanen@nullnic.fi

Ari Siponen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Jäsenasiat
ari.siponen8@nullelisanet.fi

Tanja Aidanjuuri-Vestala

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

tanja.aidanjuurivest@nullvantaa.fi

Vesa Heiska

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

vesaheiska@nullwelho.com

Jouni Herranen

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

jouni.herranen@nullvantaa.fi

Olli Korkalainen

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

oakorkalainen@nullgmail.com

Marko Kosonen

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

marko_kosonen@nullhotmail.com

Leena Lauren

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

lennu.lepakoinen@nullnbl.fi