Hallitus

Arja Niemelä

Puheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

puheenjohtaja
arja.niemela@nullvantaa.fi
040 5125585

Teijo Kakko

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

1. varapuheenjohtaja
teijo.kakko@nullsuomi24.fi
050 5634390

Eva Pesonen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

2. varapuheenjohtaja
eva.pesonen@nullvantaa.fi
0400 748152

Tanja Vahvelainen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

tanja.vahvelainen@nullpsvantaa.fi
044 5290032

Pauli Artturi Luttinen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

luttinen.paulia@nullgmail.com
050 3500284

Juha Juntunen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

juha1968@nullyahoo.com
050 3872055

Juha Järä

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

juhajara@nullgmail.com
050 3212760

Ritva Eskelinen

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

eskelinen.ritva@nullgmail.com
045 3410740

(Teijo Kakon varajäsen)

Sylvi Keränen

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

sylvi.keranen@nullelisanet.fi

(Minna Kankkosen varajäsen)

Eija Liinakoski

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

liinakoski@nullgmail.com
041 4827038

(varajäsen)

Muut vastuuhenkilöt